Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
Sail Date: April 2013
Always a great experience. Get off the ship early and head as far left as you can go to avoid the crowds and have a lot of choices around chairs with and without shade. It is a great relaxing day.
Always a great experience. Get off the ship early and head as far left as you can go to avoid the crowds and have a lot of choices around chairs with and without shade. It is a great relaxing day. Read Less
Sail Date: April 2013
This is an easy beach day! Beach is clean as are the restrooms. There are plenty of chairs with or without shade to choose from. Lunch is ready at 11:00 AM. This is a nice benefit since you don't have to pay more $$ for lunch or ... Read More
This is an easy beach day! Beach is clean as are the restrooms. There are plenty of chairs with or without shade to choose from. Lunch is ready at 11:00 AM. This is a nice benefit since you don't have to pay more $$ for lunch or go looking for it. One of our favorite ports! Read Less
Sail Date: December 2012
Due to rough seas, having to tender to island, and still kind of feeling the effect of the virus, we did not go ashore. We had the ship almost to ourselves that day
Due to rough seas, having to tender to island, and still kind of feeling the effect of the virus, we did not go ashore. We had the ship almost to ourselves that day Read Less
Sail Date: April 2012
We went to Princess Cays and tendered in and didn't have any issues. We bought a soda package and were disappointed that we could not use it on the Princess Cays, which stuck us as odd, since it was owned and operated by Princess, ... Read More
We went to Princess Cays and tendered in and didn't have any issues. We bought a soda package and were disappointed that we could not use it on the Princess Cays, which stuck us as odd, since it was owned and operated by Princess, but that was our only real "complaint" about our experience there. The water was a tad on the chilly side, but I don't think Princess had any control over that .. LOL! The beach was beautiful and people seemed to enjoy themselves. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: June 2019
DONT GO HERE. There are lots of rocks in the water and not a whole lot to do. Also to get to the side of the island that Princess doesn’t own, you need your government ID.
DONT GO HERE. There are lots of rocks in the water and not a whole lot to do. Also to get to the side of the island that Princess doesn’t own, you need your government ID. Read Less
Sail Date: May 2019
Nothing to do to crowded couldnt go anywhere to cool off!! Tender attendants on phone not helping n was very over crowded!! The food was cold on the island with flys everywhere! Said beach party put on by the boat never heard it or seen ... Read More
Nothing to do to crowded couldnt go anywhere to cool off!! Tender attendants on phone not helping n was very over crowded!! The food was cold on the island with flys everywhere! Said beach party put on by the boat never heard it or seen anything n went to island just for that. Read Less
6 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: March 2019
Long lines for food and the food was terrible. Please read full review for a full list of what occurred. Workers were rude.
Long lines for food and the food was terrible. Please read full review for a full list of what occurred. Workers were rude. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: September 2018
Bring water shoes!!! The rocks are horrible and not enough swimming areas.. very crowded not room to move
Bring water shoes!!! The rocks are horrible and not enough swimming areas.. very crowded not room to move Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2018
Beach was not clean. Sharp objects and glass on beach. Swim area very small. Large rocks in swim area where I stumbled and hurt my knee. Food was disgusting. Only burgers and fruit. Burgers were too hard and burnt to eat. Prices on gifts ... Read More
Beach was not clean. Sharp objects and glass on beach. Swim area very small. Large rocks in swim area where I stumbled and hurt my knee. Food was disgusting. Only burgers and fruit. Burgers were too hard and burnt to eat. Prices on gifts way too high for poor quality items. Looked like the whole area was thrown together at a moment's notice after a hurricane. No thought process went into this area for guest experience. Paid way too much for a crazy experience. Read Less
4 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: November 2017
Ran out of food...rude staff....couldn't even get a drink as they were closing early.
Ran out of food...rude staff....couldn't even get a drink as they were closing early. Read Less
7 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: February 2017
There was a long wait to get a tender ticket and then we waited 30 min. for our number to be called and in 30 min. no numbers were called. Then they announced that a tender broke and to be patient. We figured our number was 30-45 minutes ... Read More
There was a long wait to get a tender ticket and then we waited 30 min. for our number to be called and in 30 min. no numbers were called. Then they announced that a tender broke and to be patient. We figured our number was 30-45 minutes wait so we gave up and decided to stay on the boat as did many other people. Not a great start to the cruise. Read Less
11 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2015
They rent a Beach on this Island. Water was dirty with floating plastic and Tender passes. The Barbecue food was over cooked and tasteless. Food trucks are better if you can get past the flies busing around the food.
They rent a Beach on this Island. Water was dirty with floating plastic and Tender passes. The Barbecue food was over cooked and tasteless. Food trucks are better if you can get past the flies busing around the food. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise