Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
4 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: September 2018
It was a beautiful day. Water was clear and warm. When the hurricane rearranged our cruise I could have spent the other 4 port days here and been quite happy.
It was a beautiful day. Water was clear and warm. When the hurricane rearranged our cruise I could have spent the other 4 port days here and been quite happy. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: September 2018
Bring water shoes!!! The rocks are horrible and not enough swimming areas.. very crowded not room to move
Bring water shoes!!! The rocks are horrible and not enough swimming areas.. very crowded not room to move Read Less
Sail Date: July 2018
We booked a Bungalow and it was amazing! We chose #8 which was about 1/2 down the bungalow section- it was surrounded by palm trees and very quiet. We had chips and dips, a relish tray, fruit tray, cooler full of soda and water, two floats ... Read More
We booked a Bungalow and it was amazing! We chose #8 which was about 1/2 down the bungalow section- it was surrounded by palm trees and very quiet. We had chips and dips, a relish tray, fruit tray, cooler full of soda and water, two floats for the ocean, an outside shower and snorkel gear included. A great value for the $$$. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: July 2018
Beach was not clean. Sharp objects and glass on beach. Swim area very small. Large rocks in swim area where I stumbled and hurt my knee. Food was disgusting. Only burgers and fruit. Burgers were too hard and burnt to eat. Prices on gifts ... Read More
Beach was not clean. Sharp objects and glass on beach. Swim area very small. Large rocks in swim area where I stumbled and hurt my knee. Food was disgusting. Only burgers and fruit. Burgers were too hard and burnt to eat. Prices on gifts way too high for poor quality items. Looked like the whole area was thrown together at a moment's notice after a hurricane. No thought process went into this area for guest experience. Paid way too much for a crazy experience. Read Less
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2018
The storms brewed up lots of muck and sea weed. The buffet on the Island ends at 1PM so plan accordingly. Getting a drink was a hassle.
The storms brewed up lots of muck and sea weed. The buffet on the Island ends at 1PM so plan accordingly. Getting a drink was a hassle. Read Less
Sail Date: May 2018
When we arrived it was raining. It did clear up so I got to walk on the beach. I got in the water but it was too rocky for me. The water was also very cold so I didn't stay in long. The beach area had plenty of seating and there was ... Read More
When we arrived it was raining. It did clear up so I got to walk on the beach. I got in the water but it was too rocky for me. The water was also very cold so I didn't stay in long. The beach area had plenty of seating and there was plenty of food for lunch. The fruit was really good. There were flies there and it was annoying to eat with flies. I am not one to complain so overall the beach area was okay for relaxing. Read Less
Sail Date: April 2018
Entrance into the ocean was very rocky-even with water shoes that were recommended Food line very busy and had tons of flies-crew not really caring
Entrance into the ocean was very rocky-even with water shoes that were recommended Food line very busy and had tons of flies-crew not really caring Read Less
9 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: April 2018
This was by far our favorite day. The beach was so peaceful and we enjoyed being able to just walk and explore. Bring water shoes the coral and shells when exploring can be pretty dangerous. I can't say enough about the water here.... ... Read More
This was by far our favorite day. The beach was so peaceful and we enjoyed being able to just walk and explore. Bring water shoes the coral and shells when exploring can be pretty dangerous. I can't say enough about the water here.... I have never seen water with so much color!!! Simply Heaven on Earth!! Again we tendered here and the process was super easy!! Read Less
Sail Date: April 2018
Ok private island,although I think HAL's Half Moon Cay is much better. Lots of lounge chairs available. Can't comment on lunch buffet,I go back to ship to eat.
Ok private island,although I think HAL's Half Moon Cay is much better. Lots of lounge chairs available. Can't comment on lunch buffet,I go back to ship to eat. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise

Other Cruise Line Cruise Reviews from Princess Cays