Cruise Ratings
See Reviews For
3 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: October 2018
Miltenberg was one of my favorite stops. I regret taking a bike ride along the river and not spending more time in Miltenberg.
Miltenberg was one of my favorite stops. I regret taking a bike ride along the river and not spending more time in Miltenberg. Read Less
Sail Date: July 2018
We took the included Miltenberg Walking Tour. We stayed in the middle of town after the walking tour and visited a church on our own. The Church organist was practicing, so we got a free concert!
We took the included Miltenberg Walking Tour. We stayed in the middle of town after the walking tour and visited a church on our own. The Church organist was practicing, so we got a free concert! Read Less
Sail Date: June 2018
Oh good I found a way to include this fabulous and wonderful city. My favorite city in Germany and the best guide of the whole excursion. Guides make a difference. "Enchanting" really describes it.
Oh good I found a way to include this fabulous and wonderful city. My favorite city in Germany and the best guide of the whole excursion. Guides make a difference. "Enchanting" really describes it. Read Less
Sail Date: June 2018
The history and the buildings were excellent. The guide really communicated what made this small place significant and interesting
The history and the buildings were excellent. The guide really communicated what made this small place significant and interesting Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: June 2018
I loved this charming town. The tour was very good, and I was pleased that we had some time to shop.
I loved this charming town. The tour was very good, and I was pleased that we had some time to shop. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: May 2018
This is a charming town. Ship included Walking tour was long and hot. We did enjoy the scenery and charm of the architecture.
This is a charming town. Ship included Walking tour was long and hot. We did enjoy the scenery and charm of the architecture. Read Less
19 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2017
Loved the music museum. I didn't think that I would, but it was fascinating. The town was enjoyable as well. It was back dropped by a wall of hills. Again, the shops and town had a strong medieval flavor to it. The Christmas ... Read More
Loved the music museum. I didn't think that I would, but it was fascinating. The town was enjoyable as well. It was back dropped by a wall of hills. Again, the shops and town had a strong medieval flavor to it. The Christmas Market was almost non-existent here, but we enjoyed the shops and made quite a few purchases here. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: June 2017
Of all the cities and towns we visited on this 15 day River Cruise this is probably the smallest of them all. A little town with a big heart. Wonderful Architecture, colorful and clean. Very little traffic through the old town so a joy to ... Read More
Of all the cities and towns we visited on this 15 day River Cruise this is probably the smallest of them all. A little town with a big heart. Wonderful Architecture, colorful and clean. Very little traffic through the old town so a joy to walk through and enjoy. Nice coffee shops and quite a few fashion shops. Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise

Other Cruise Line Cruise Reviews from Miltenberg

Other Cruise Styles from Miltenberg Reviews