Cruise Ratings
1,135
709
477
152
See Reviews For
18 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2016
We always enjoy Labadee as they have a special beach and lunch for suite guests. We weren't able to go this time but look forward to seeing it on the next trip
We always enjoy Labadee as they have a special beach and lunch for suite guests. We weren't able to go this time but look forward to seeing it on the next trip Read Less
6 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2016
Good place to relax and unwind. Have been here multiple times. The zip line is awesome.
Good place to relax and unwind. Have been here multiple times. The zip line is awesome. Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2016
Labadee is always great, but certainly a step below Disney's Castaway Cay. Girlfriend signed up for Yoga on the beach that was five stars. Finding good seating afterwards was not as easy. Buffet was solid and had great options for ... Read More
Labadee is always great, but certainly a step below Disney's Castaway Cay. Girlfriend signed up for Yoga on the beach that was five stars. Finding good seating afterwards was not as easy. Buffet was solid and had great options for both of us. Read Less
Sail Date: December 2016
This is paradise if you fancy a swim or to lie under a palm tree. It was the one place I hadn't looked forward t but ended up enjoying this little piece of paradise.
This is paradise if you fancy a swim or to lie under a palm tree. It was the one place I hadn't looked forward t but ended up enjoying this little piece of paradise. Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: December 2016
We spent a great beach day in Labadee. We grabbed two lounge chairs and two floats and spent most of the day floating in the beautiful water. The lunch buffet was abundant and included most foods one would see on a picnic. The iconic ... Read More
We spent a great beach day in Labadee. We grabbed two lounge chairs and two floats and spent most of the day floating in the beautiful water. The lunch buffet was abundant and included most foods one would see on a picnic. The iconic "Labadoozie" drink was only available in a plastic cup, not the large souvenir cup as in the past. More cost cutting? Read Less
5 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2016
Just went ashore.. barbeque lunch was excellent! TAKE WATER SHOES! Rocky beach and rocks in the water!
Just went ashore.. barbeque lunch was excellent! TAKE WATER SHOES! Rocky beach and rocks in the water! Read Less
1 Helpful Vote
Sail Date: December 2016
We enjoyed Labadee! It was beautiful and plenty to do without paying for an excursion, though many of them did look fun.
We enjoyed Labadee! It was beautiful and plenty to do without paying for an excursion, though many of them did look fun. Read Less
2 Helpful Votes
Sail Date: December 2016
We went with the everyone to Labadee and had the most relaxing day at the beach. Some of our group went on different activities, but for those who love the beach and the water. this was the perfect Spot. Columbus Cove is beautiful and ... Read More
We went with the everyone to Labadee and had the most relaxing day at the beach. Some of our group went on different activities, but for those who love the beach and the water. this was the perfect Spot. Columbus Cove is beautiful and the stores are something else. Loved the day and the food (from the ship) Read Less

Find a Cruise

Easily compare prices from multiple sites with one click
Compare and book excursions for your next cruise